Reviews

5 stars, LOVE love love this book

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
LOVE love love this book, the imagination of this world is amazingly magical, takes you away to a far away place. The Characters are fantastic and fun. I want to be a fairy. Cannot wait for the 2nd book. Will they complete their Quest? Will there be Love? Who knows, but I got a feeling there is going to be plenty more magic and adventures ahead. Eeeek excited :-) XX

Five Stars, 24 April 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
I am very happy with my purchase and a fantastic price

A jewel of a book!, 7 April 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)

I bought this book for my daughter who is eleven and is not a fan of reading, however after having a sneak peek of the first chapter she was hooked and so I bought the book and she loved it! My daughter says it is a very well written book and she is now waiting eagerly for the second book to be released!

This book is good for all ages, 17 Feb. 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
This book is good for all ages. I am 65 and really enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next book.

What an Adventure, What a writer!!, 13 Feb. 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
What an amazing read, not only for adults but it has captured my daughter's imagination and transformed her into another world, an absolute must read for the whole family & we can not wait for the next thrilling adventure.

Excellent x, 8 Feb. 2015

5.0 out of 5 starsThis review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Kindle Edition)
Very good children's book will capture there imagination , as it did for me (adult) it was like I was there drawn it the story , it captured my imagination of what everything and everyone looks like. Have to I loved the place where it's base around and the surroundings very much , one Brilliant Author and cannot await till book two is out. Well done x x

Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars This review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
superb read my kids loved this book and cant wait for the next one.

Awesome simple story, 12 Jan. 2015

5.0 out of 5 starsThis review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
A simple children's story that I as an adult enjoyed as well. I can't wait for the next instalment in the series, which I will be buying.

Forget J.K. Rowling. Welcome to K.J. Port. Fantastic read for most ages., December 9, 2014

5.0 out of 5 starsThis review is from: The Jewel of Dahleigh: The Quest (Paperback)
Forget J.K. Rowling. The first few sentences of the 'forward' alone will keep you wanting more. Very good book from this new author. Bring on the next book.
5.0 out of 5 stars Won't let me hit the stars or leave a review on Amazon, but I give it a definite 5 what a lovely book, read with my two children 7 and 9 my eldest was more into it and loved all the characters, he loved the idea of where it was set and that they were from Hadleigh, near his nans. He's asking when will the next one be out to read! Well done Kelly what an amazing imagination you have

CONTACT

Facebook:

Instagram:

Instagram

Twitter:

Pinterest:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kelly Port